Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Anglais Estival 34
14 juillet 2014

14th July

Hello Thomas,

 

We said you had to do what you wrote on your copybook last Thursday, and so you should have sent me your reaction to my message from Wednesday 9th, which I copy here for you :

"hello, Thomas

 

I haven't had anything from you since last Monday! And you were supposed to do the rest of the exercise you had not completed : giving your own information and asking me questions. So what happened?

 Did you revise your verbs? pronouns? prepositions? auxiliaries?

 and did you go on learning irregular verbs?

 what about your vocabulary?

 could you write all the vocabulary you know concerning your house, for example?

 what about action verbs to describe one day in your present life?

have a nice evening!"

 

Now, I would like you to answer theses questions, with short answers (patterns we studied last Thursday, like "Yes, I do"....)

And I'd like you to write here vocabulary about "house"

and I'd like you to write here action verbs describing one day in your everyday life (like : wake up, get up, have breakfast...)

 

Can you do this for me?

 

If you do not understand everything I have written , ask me to write it in French, please, and I will do so, to help you)

(si tu ne comprends pas tout ce que j'ai écrit, demande moi de l'écrire en français, et je le ferai, pour t'aider)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
Hello Miss Calas<br /> <br /> Pour paillason je pense que c'est :carpet-entrance<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> petit texte:<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Hello Miss Calas, <br /> <br /> Today it's Sunday. Tomorrow I'm going to the aqualand with my best friend Thibault, Aqualand is a Cap d'agde , it's aquatic park , we going to the aqualand with a car. I don't no where we eat.<br /> <br /> After week I will play laser game always with Thibault. The laser game is in beziers, we going to the laser game with a car, we will eat to my home.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> J'ai revisé l'heure et la metéo et j'ai aussi ecrit le voc de la maison sur mon cahier.<br /> <br /> Bonne soirée Thomas:)
T
La salle de bain: the bathroom<br /> <br /> Le meuble de salle de bains:the toilet table<br /> <br /> le lavabo: The washbasin<br /> <br /> la baignoire: The bath <br /> <br /> la douche:The shower<br /> <br /> les toilettes: The toilet<br /> <br /> la papier toilette: The toilet tissue<br /> <br /> le tapis de salle de bain: The bath mat<br /> <br /> serviettes: The towels<br /> <br /> porte-serviette: The towel rail<br /> <br /> savon: soap<br /> <br /> gant de toilette The wash glove<br /> <br /> brosse a dent: The toothbrush <br /> <br /> dentifrice: The toothpaste<br /> <br /> seche-cheveux: The hairdryer<br /> <br /> peigne: The comb<br /> <br /> shampoing: The shampoo<br /> <br /> balance: balancd<br /> <br /> maquillage: makeup<br /> <br /> miroir: glass<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Le plus souvent dans un mot on dit plus fort l'avant derniere syllabe, et dans une phrase on dit le plus fort le mot le plus importat<br /> <br /> ex: si on dit qu'on veut pas de glaces "don't" serra le mot le plus fort de la pharse. <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Hello miss <br /> <br /> Tomorrow I'm going to the aqualand with my best friend Thibault!<br /> <br /> After week I will play laser game always with Thibault!<br /> <br /> What do you do tomorrow!?
Anglais Estival 34
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Newsletter
Publicité